Can recumbent trikes help with joint pain?

We are always happy to hear from our Peddler Friends.. This comes from Ben, who has had several physical issues that affected his active lifestyle…

“Peddlers, I bought my Terratrike Rover about 2 weeks ago and I love it!
I’ve been a competitive swimmer since I was 7 so I’m used to being very active. Unfortunately, in the past year I’ve aggravated the tendonitis in my shoulder, got tendonitis in my foot, and was diagnosed with a hip impingement. I had nearly given up on staying active until I found out about recumbent trikes…”

you can read more on our “Testimonials” page.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

