Who let the dogs out?

SpikesPTCheck out the Trident Spikes at Peddlers! Besides Trident, we have a large inventory of ICE, Catrike and TerraTrike models in stock and ready to test ride on our indoor track!
Go to the website… Peddlers Trikes

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who let the dogs out?

  1. Brent Theophilus says:

    I bought my Spike 11/30/11 and now have 1310 miles on it. It is comfortable and fun to ride .I would ride farther if I had opportunity. I highly recommend any good trike for people with seizure problems which is why I sold my bike and bought a trike. Spike folds and fits in the back our van.

Leave a Reply

